Article Image Alt Text

Bridgeport celebrates sixth grade graduates Tuesday

Sixth grade graduation was hosted at the school May 14 and the 22-member Class of 2025 was conferred.

Members of the Class of 2025 include Anahi Sosa Barron, Paige Dalimata, Jaime Estrada, Bayleigh Lofton, Nathaniel McCoy, Danica Mullins, Ruben Santoyo, Aubrey Watts, JoNelle Bowman, Caden Dillon, Gabriela Flores, Zach Lussetto, Logan Metz, Nickolas Quicke, Mara Soto, Alyah Castano, Analisia Esparza, Emily Hernandez, Kelsie McVicker, Emilie Miller, Madison Ribble and Ricardo Vargas.

The graduates were welcomed by Elementary Principal Troy Malone and the keynote was delivered by Supt. Chuck Lambert.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Bridgeport News-Blade

PO Box 400
Bridgeport, NE 69336-0400
(308) 262-0675