Article Image Alt Text

MAC Conference scholarship winners announced

The MAC conference is proud to announce the winners of the first annual Activities Scholarship. Kenneth Ernest of Dalton, NE., a senior at Leyton Public Schools and Jesse Straber of Chappell, NE., a senior at Creek Valley Schools are this year’s recipients. Each of these students will receive a one time, $1,000 scholarship to the institution of their choice. The eligibility requirements include a 2.5 or higher grade point average and participation in a minimum of two MAC activities per year.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Bridgeport News-Blade

PO Box 400
Bridgeport, NE 69336-0400
(308) 262-0675