WTC All-conference volleyball named

Bridgeport senior Evy Loomis-Goltl, freshman Ruthie Loomis-Goltl and junior Sydney Nein were named all-conference players. Sophomores Natalie Keenan-Vergil and Karlie Deaver received honorable mention. The Bridgeport team also recevied the Sportsmanship Award.

Bayard freshman Kierra Miller was named all-conference, and juniors Grace Burry and Rylee Sharp received honorable mention.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Bridgeport News-Blade

PO Box 400
Bridgeport, NE 69336-0400
(308) 262-0675